Marketing Agency established since 2004, Marbella, Costa del Sol | (+34) 952 816 678

Meet The Team Behind Redline Company


Line Lyster

The Boss

Director & Founder
line@redlinecompany.com
Speaks Danish, English & Spanish
Line Lyster
Director and Founder Line Lyster is the big boss! She is a true…
Read more

Lorna Scutt

Copy Superstar

Copywriter | Press Liaison | Account Manager press@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English
Lorna Scutt
Copywriter, Account Manager and Press Liaison Lorna is an avid…
Read more

Diana Rodríguez González

Designer of Dreams

Graphic Designer | Account Manager
design@redlinecompany.com
Speaks Spanish & English
Diana Rodríguez González
Graphic Designer Diana is an extremely talented graphic designer. …
Read more

Lucy Stokes

Online Superhero

Digital Marketing | SEM | PPC Specialist
marketing@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English & some Spanish
Lucy Stokes
Digital Marketing | SEM | PPC Specialist Lucy spent more than…
Read more

Louise Kirk

Content Queen

Content Writer | Account Manager
copy@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English
Louise Kirk
Having trained as a journalist, Louise is obsessed with writing.…
Read more

Fernando Domecq

Web UXer Maniac

Frontend Developer & Web Designer
webdesign@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English and Spanish
Fernando Domecq
Frontend Developer & Web Designer With a focus on UX design…
Read more

Martynas Gasiunas

Web Design Enthusiast

Web Designer
text@redlinecompany.com
Speaks Lithuanian and English
Martynas Gasiunas
I was born in a small city in Lithuania and I moved to the capital…
Read more

Marta Parra

Digital Enthusiast

Marketing Digital
digital@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English and Spanish
Marta Parra
I studied law at University, but it was not the path I wanted…
Read more

Charlie Mathews

Intern
office@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English (Learning Spanish)
Charlie Mathews
Intern  I have moved to the Costa del Sol for my placement year,…
Read more

Maya Carmel

Intern
info2@redlinecompany.com
Speaks Hebrew, English, French, Spanish
Maya Carmel
Intern  I am from Tel Aviv, Israel and for the past 2 years…
Read more

Esmee Meixner

Intern
intern2@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English, Dutch
Esmee Meixner
Intern  I am from Utrecht, The Netherlands. I am currently in…
Read more

Janneke Sirks

Intern
creative@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English, Dutch
Janneke Sirks
Intern  I am from Delft which is a small city in The Netherlands.…
Read more

Egan Steven Dantis

Intern
intern@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English, Hindi, Spanish
Egan Steven Dantis
Intern  I am Egan Steven Dantis from India, I am 29 years old…
Read more