Marketing Agency established since 2004, Marbella, Costa del Sol | (+34) 952 816 678

Meet The Team Behind Redline Company


Line Lyster

The Boss

Director & Founder
line@redlinecompany.com
Speaks Danish, English & Spanish
Line Lyster
Line Lyster is the big boss! She is a true entrepreneur and team…
Read more

Lorna Scutt

Copy Superstar

Copywriter | Press Liaison | Account Manager press@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English
Lorna Scutt
Lorna is an avid reader, if she isn’t writing, she can be found…
Read more

Fernando Domecq

Web UXer Maniac

Frontend Developer & Web Designer
webdesign@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English & Spanish
Fernando Domecq
With a focus on UX design (that is User Experience in website…
Read more

Britt Paanakker

Designer of Dreams

Graphic Designer
design@redlinecompany.com
Speaks Spanish, Dutch, English, Italian, Portuguese & French
Britt Paanakker
I was born in Netherlands, the land of the tulips and its magnificent…
Read more

Alexa Artemova

Techno Shaman

Frontend Web Developer
website@redlinecompany.com
Speaks Russian, English & Spanish
Alexa Artemova
Alexa is from Moscow, the heart of Russia. She chose to finish…
Read more

Victoria Rodgers

Online Superhero

Digital Marketing | SEM | PPC Specialist
marketing@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English & Spanish
Victoria Rodgers
Victoria claims she is from Britain, country known for their…
Read more

Jessica Maury

Digital Ninja

Social Media Specialist
digital@redlinecompany.com
Speaks French, English & Spanish
Jessica Maury
I was born in the South of France, near Bordeaux, where we have…
Read more

Christopher Menschig

Intern

Digital Marketing
copy@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English, Spanish & German
Christopher Menschig
I was born in Munich, Germany. However, I moved to the south…
Read more

Milou Roos

Intern

Communication
creative@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English & Dutch
Milou Roos
My name is Milou, I study Communication at the University of…
Read more

Miriam Zanotti

Intern

Creative Business
office@redlinecompany.com
Speaks Italian, English, a bit of French & Dutch
Miriam Zanotti
I am an Italian girl from Verona, the city of love, that moved…
Read more

Christos Karagiannis

Intern

Digital Marketing
intern2@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English & Greek
Christos Karagiannis
I was born in Greece, but to your surprise I didn’t grow up next…
Read more

Arasch Amin

Intern

International Business
intern@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English, Dutch, Persian & a bit of German
Arasch Amin
I was born in The Netherlands. My parents are from Afghanistan…
Read more