Marketing Agency established since 2004, Marbella, Costa del Sol | (+34) 952 816 678

Meet The Team Behind Redline Company


Line Lyster

The Boss

Director & Founder
line@redlinecompany.com
Speaks Danish, English & Spanish
Line Lyster
Director and Founder Line Lyster is the big boss! She is a true…
Read more

Alexa Artemova

Techno Shaman

Junior Web Developer
website@redlinecompany.com
Russian, English and Spanish
Alexa Artemova
Junior Web Developer Alexa is from Moscow, the heart of Russia.…
Read more

Lorna Scutt

Copy Superstar

Copywriter | Press Liaison | Account Manager press@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English
Lorna Scutt
Copywriter, Account Manager and Press Liaison Lorna is an avid…
Read more

Britt Paanakker

Designer of Dreams

Graphic Designer
design@redlinecompany.com
Speaks Spanish, Dutch, Italian & English
Britt Paanakker
Graphic Designer I was born in Netherlands, the land of the…
Read more

Victoria Rodgers

Online Superhero

Digital Marketing | SEM | PPC Specialist
marketing@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English & Spanish
Victoria Rodgers
Digital Marketing | SEM | PPC Specialist Nationality: British Languages:…
Read more

Natalia Cervantes

Digital Enthusiast

Marketing Digital
digital@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English, French and Spanish
Natalia Cervantes
I was born in Mexico, a country with beautiful beaches, lots…
Read more

Fernando Domecq

Web UXer Maniac

Frontend Developer & Web Designer
webdesign@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English and Spanish
Fernando Domecq
Frontend Developer & Web Designer With a focus on UX design…
Read more

Kiki Oude Tanke

Intern

creative@redlinecompany.com Student Creative Business at Hogeschool Utrecht of Applied Sciences. Speak English, Dutch & German
Kiki Oude Tanke
Intern I am a student from the Netherlands, I am studying Creative…
Read more

Banga Petrauskaite

Intern


office@redlinecompany.com
English and Lithuanian
Banga Petrauskaite
Intern  I was born in small city of Lithuania. When I was little,…
Read more

Robbert Handels

Intern

copy@redlinecompany.com
Student International Business at Avans University of Applied Sciences in Den Bosch. Speaks Dutch, English, German
& a little Spanish
Robbert Handels
My name is Robbert Handels and I was born in the Netherlands…
Read more