Marketing Agency established since 2004, Marbella, Costa del Sol | (+34) 952 816 678

Meet The Team Behind Redline Company


Line Lyster

The Boss

Director & Founder
line@redlinecompany.com
Speaks Danish, English & Spanish
Line Lyster
Line Lyster is the big boss! She is a true entrepreneur and team…
Read more

Lorna Scutt

Copy Superstar

Copywriter | Press Liaison | Account Manager press@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English
Lorna Scutt
Lorna is an avid reader, if she isn’t writing, she can be found…
Read more

Victoria Rodgers

Online Superhero

Digital Marketing | SEM | PPC Specialist
marketing@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English & Spanish
Victoria Rodgers
Victoria claims she is from Britain, country known for their…
Read more

Fernando Domecq

Web UXer Maniac

Frontend Developer & Web Designer
webdesign@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English & Spanish
Fernando Domecq
With a focus on UX design (that is User Experience in website…
Read more

Alexa Artemova

Techno Shaman

Frontend Web Developer
website@redlinecompany.com
Speaks Russian, English & Spanish
Alexa Artemova
Alexa is from Moscow, the heart of Russia. She chose to finish…
Read more

Ana Díaz

Digital Enthusiast

Social Media Specialist
digital@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English & Spanish
Ana Díaz
I have been incredibly lucky to be born in the best place in…
Read more

Gema Pareja Cabello

Graphic Designer

Communication
design@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English, Spanish
Gema Pareja Cabello
Spanish with an international soul, I have lived in different…
Read more

Roos Jacobs

Intern

Communication
intern2@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English & Dutch
Roos Jacobs
I was born in the Netherlands and have lived there all my life.…
Read more

Frederikke Niclasen

intern

International Marketing Management
copy@redlinecompany.com
Speaks English, Spanish, Danish, Dutch
Frederikke Niclasen
I grew up in the small country Denmark, with a Danish father…
Read more